Jersey Financial Services Commission Logo


The Commission

View this page content on our beta website and give us your feedback to help us make improvements

The Jersey Financial Services Commission (the JFSC) is a statutory body corporate, responsible to the States of Jersey, the Island's legislature. There are ten Commissioners and they include practitioners from within the finance industry, users of the industry and representatives of the public interest.

The Commissioners are:-

Lord Eatwell of Stratton St Margaret, Chairman

Ian Wright, ACA, Deputy Chairman

Tracy Garrad

Mark Hoban

Annamaria Koerling

Martin Moloney (Director General)

Simon Morris

Monique O'Keefe

Peter Pichler

Markus H Ruetimann

Crown Advocate Cyril Whelan








< Back to contents